Search found 913 matches

by Red Icon
Sat Mar 31, 2018 2:41 pm
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: Southwest meetings 2018
Replies: 5
Views: 324

Re: Southwest meetings 2018

Our next meeting at the Highwayman will be Saturday 26th May.
by Red Icon
Sun Feb 25, 2018 11:00 am
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: Any cruises
Replies: 5
Views: 211

Re: Any cruises

pkronic wrote:
Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:57 pm
So I'm curious if there's any meets planned this year that may involve going for a cruise?
Not at the moment but come to one of our meetings and have a say, we could always arrange a road run.
by Red Icon
Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:06 pm
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: Southwest meetings 2018
Replies: 5
Views: 324

Re: Southwest meetings 2018

Next meeting at the Highwayman is Saturday 31st March, lets have some new faces.
by Red Icon
Sun Jan 07, 2018 10:35 am
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: Southwest meetings 2018
Replies: 5
Views: 324

Re: Southwest meetings 2018

A show Sunday 3rd June at Chippenham. Details will follow when received.
by Red Icon
Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:07 pm
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: Southwest meetings 2018
Replies: 5
Views: 324

Southwest meetings 2018

Our next meeting at the Highwayman Shepton Mallet will be Saturday 27th January.

This is a mid day meet, arrive 12ish for lunch at 12.30 or just come for a chat.

Hopefully we will get some new faces for 2018.
by Red Icon
Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:54 am
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: South West meeting
Replies: 30
Views: 4170

Re: South West meeting

Red Icon wrote:
Thu Oct 05, 2017 8:11 am
Our next meeting will be Saturday 2nd December NOT the last Saturday in November ( 25th )
This meeting is now on the 9th December.
by Red Icon
Thu Oct 05, 2017 8:11 am
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: South West meeting
Replies: 30
Views: 4170

Re: South West meeting

Our next meeting will be Saturday 2nd December NOT the last Saturday in November ( 25th )
by Red Icon
Sun Sep 10, 2017 7:43 am
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: South West meeting
Replies: 30
Views: 4170

Re: South West meeting

Next meeting is Saturday 30th September, at the Highwayman Shepton Mallet. 12.00pm for lunch at 12.30pm
by Red Icon
Sat Aug 19, 2017 7:32 am
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: Somerset festival of transport
Replies: 0
Views: 291

Somerset festival of transport

We hope to be attending this event, its on the 23/24th September at the Frome showground.
by Red Icon
Sun Jul 23, 2017 7:36 am
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: South West meeting
Replies: 30
Views: 4170

Re: South West meeting

meeting next Saturday 29th July all welcome.
by Red Icon
Tue Jun 20, 2017 6:53 am
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: South West meeting
Replies: 30
Views: 4170

Re: South West meeting

Our next meeting is Saturday 29th July at the Highwayman Shepton Mallet.
Midday for lunch.
by Red Icon
Sun Jun 18, 2017 5:38 pm
Forum: Events and Meetings
Topic: Rover fest 2017
Replies: 4
Views: 655

Re: Rover fest 2017

The passes will be sent out starting in the 3rd week in July.

There is still some places left for pre booking so get the form downloaded and apply.

If there is any other query let me know and I'll try to find an answer.
by Red Icon
Fri Jun 16, 2017 7:14 am
Forum: Events and Meetings
Topic: Rover fest 2017
Replies: 4
Views: 655

Re: Rover fest 2017

The cars will be parked according to their model, there is no stands as such for clubs. when you turn up on the Sunday you will be directed to the area for your car. i.e all P5s will be together. There is a self judging for the best model in each group.
by Red Icon
Fri May 26, 2017 6:02 am
Forum: Events and Meetings
Topic: Roverfest
Replies: 36
Views: 3132

Re: Roverfest

prepace wrote:Has anyone received confirmation of their booking and place? I've not had anything since I booked?
Passes will be sent out nearer the event,

I will be seeing Mike in a few weeks so I'll get an update.
by Red Icon
Wed May 17, 2017 1:38 pm
Forum: South West Area Group
Topic: South West meeting
Replies: 30
Views: 4170

Re: South West meeting

Next meeting is next Saturday 27th May, those who are going to have their cars on the stand please attend.

Anyone else will be welcome to come.